Nothing left

I’m so done
What more is there to write
What is left to try for
Who is there to give a damn.

In my life none of them cared.
None of them wanted me there.
No one had my back.
No one saw what was happening
Offered protection.

I was their joke.
The one used to step on,
For their gain not to help.
To see me lose again .
And again.

Now my last hope is dwindling
I have no ambition to succeed.,
Making it through was my goal
Now what.
Nothing left I’m lost

I don’t want to try anymore
What is left to try for
Who is left to care.
No one.

Leave a Reply

